top of page

From the Ashes - Pale Phoenix Outline Update

Hello everyone!

Remember that book, the prologue of which I teased at the end of The Silver Hand? We'll I'm starting work on it again. I was stuck with the plot and couldn't figure out how to carry it forward. But the encouragement of fellow authors along with much needed help from my Mom helped me find a new angle and now I have the story full outlined!


I'll resume writing of it and I will also put up a free PDF download of Pale Phoenix's prologue on this website sometime in the future. I'm glad that I'm passionate about this story again, and I cannot wait to see what will come next.


Also, follow Nicoline Evans (https://www.instagram.com/nicolinenovels/) and C.R. Sedore (https://www.instagram.com/c.r.sedore_author/) on their Instagram pages and check out their books. They were encouraging me to go on and to continue work, even when I didn't feel like it.


But in the meantime, follow me on social media to keep up with updates. Also, subscribe to my email list for exclusive offers on books, including free audio versions for future books and early peeks into my books.


Have a wonderful day!

Recent Posts

See All

My Next Book!

Hello, book lovers! My next story is in the works and will be published at the end of this year, December 2021. It'll be named, The Silver Hand. It will follow the story of Matthias, who is a freshman

bottom of page